Dad, I always remember you

Dad, I always remember you
Even in this deciduous time
While everything has been tarnished
Through out the time and that span
Of time surely plundered everything
Of us, and nobody feels pain apparently
But I always remember you
And I believe all that what I’m
Its because of you and your’s scrutiny
Otherwise I could be a Ishmael
Or a complete outsider of pain.
Dad, although I’m not carrying your creed
But I believe except some differences I’m
Just wandering around here just as you.

Leave a Reply

