World is my part

World is my part
Its always expanding
And so to my mind
World has many dimensions
As I could be define through many angles
If you ask an ant it would say something different
It could even labeled me as something as ever evolving
But not forget to ask the butterfly
Who’s fragile wings always flatters
Colors always changes through harmony
Then you could approach a tree about me
He would say, ‘oh the world is beautiful’
He couldn’t even identify you as a different being
Thus the way it always sees the world

Leave a Reply

