Let me take along with you

Let me take along with you

Where the spring  of gold flower last forever

Where the horizon enthralled by the Winston’s piano

And I’ll fly as a kite, as you’ll be the cumulus cloud

Or else I’ll be the country road and you’ll be the very butterfly that I dream

And we ‘ll lost ourselves through the game of light and shade hence Kanon goes on

With it’s mystic trait, or else we can put Ala Turka , or we could take long rest through a lullaby

Called Silent Night……………………

Leave a Reply

