When Nikhil Plays

When Nikhil Plays
It buzzes through my brain
Muffling and tangling within my brain
The brain which is full of ragas and chords but yet remain unspoken outwardly
If you put a note within the resolution then it would create a symphony of whirlpool
Oh don’t get hurt as I’m proclaiming myself as a good object
Don’t messed up me with the outward manifestation
Rather, this I will remain unspoken forever
I’ll flow with the complete supplement through the musicality!

3rd march, 2016

(Pt. Nikhil Banerjee is one of the eminent sitar maestro. A Bengali, died in his 50’s at 1986 but still renown as one of the best Sitar player of all time……. )

Leave a Reply

