In the depth of life

In the depth of life

I found only you

but  yet, I lost you in my lush

 

now, I’m running after water

But not for the quench

I’m here for the mystery mountain

 

Flowers bloom and leaves withered

Practicing wordless teaching

Even better……

 

Evening falls like Gogh’ painting

Mist silhouetted the zen garden

And I spared……

 

Life goes on, and the life goes on

Being give births to non-being

Just listening the saying

 

Non-being bluing  the labyrinth beneath the valley

Husk of ritual whirling through misty

Hence, shall be dusty

And the life closed its history!

The dairy!

 

 

6th march, 2016

Leave a Reply

