Am I just a box of sorrow to you!

Am I just a box of sorrow to you?

Or  the memories of sadness only!

But still waiting for you dwelling in a box

A box full of insanities still surrounding, grasping

Across my tiny room as they turned into bugs .

They swarm, gather in the walls  like forest

And eventually turned me to a sacred box.

Isn’t it possible to send me as a parcel to you?

Do you think a box always remain as  mortal!

A mortal could only altered to be a selfless

Like me, or like a stray

Or like a waving cosmos

Falls before the osmosis!

 

7th May, 2016

Leave a Reply

