Oh woman

 

 

Is it the inherited aberration?
or the intrusive whim of momentum
which has blown by madly gusty wind
I don’t know.
Knowing only that the flow of life has been
Interrupted in the empty dried up path
Of murky manifestation that turned into
A blackboard.
hence I can’t-
walk without you into the dark alley
nevertheless the limb grows, and in that
dark-side of lethal addiction the human eyes
stoop down as torch!
in that act of screaming, I, I or not-self wouldn’t
be lost in a newly fashioned perversion, not in to
the real history of silky red Sari, but I want you
in my dream so
oh woman!

17th June 2016

 

Leave a Reply

