Busying oneself

And I’m none to whom all those blames weighted down

I was imperfect and chuckled everywhere what I’ve seen

But now I’m serious, a little bit gloomy you can see

And here inside me a half dozen mechanical devices

Going on without any productive goal

Thus someone laughed out, I thought it’s you

But It was just a tall shadow who loves to dance

You know it’s just a whim of a monk

Who is looking for a chances!

Just an inchworm busying oneself!!

 

 

17th June, 2016

Leave a Reply

